Contact Us

Contact Us

Private Hawaii LLC
3417 Poipu Road #111
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii 96756
1-866-407-0249
Hawaii Real Estate Broker Number: RB# 21640
The Villas at Poipu Kai
2373 Hoohu Road
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii 96756
1-866-407-0249
Mainland Marketing Address
1414 South 600 West
Bountiful, UT 84010
808-377-4947

Management Team

Greg Stuart / Broker
greg@gstuart.net
RS# 21336

Katie Pierce / Controller
katie@privatehawaii.com

Gary Taylor / Marketing
gary@villasatpoipukai.com

Jake Garrett / Technology
jake@villasatpoipukai.com

Lauren Mackenzie / Associate Broker
lauren@villasatpoipukai.com
RS# 77119

Ann Toolson / Reservations
ann@villasatpoipukai.com

Laurie Ikerd / Reservations
reservations@villasatpoipukai.com

Tawni Piggott / Reservations
reservations@villasatpoipukai.com

Weston Sill / Reservations
reservations@villasatpoipukai.com

Owner Services Team

Lauren Mackenzie / Owner Services
lauren@villasatpoipukai.com

We’d love to share our private promotions and discounts with you.